Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They service team took great care of me and communicated with me when they found more things that need to be serviced. I knew I was in great hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great sales team. Bear helped me find the car I wanted and took the time looking through the inventory of models! After looking at 5-6 cars I was able to decide one the one - also test drove all those so patience was there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this dealership and their entire team looking to buy a new or new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The salesman was polite and respectful, he allowed me to get to the point and not waste his and or my time. Thanks Anthony J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great experience! Go see Ryan! He will take great care of you. So impressed with their department! I will totally recommend them to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Bryan made me feel valued as a customer a year and a half after I purchased my minivan. His demeanor reflected that he liked his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I just purchased my third consecutive vehicle from SHOTTENKIRK Dodge of Canton, Ga. They have the best employees who care and make you feel at home no pressure just outstanding salesmanship, service, financing and not to mention an outstanding selection of Ne and Used vehicles to choose from. I will be buying my next car there as well. I also let everyone I know how good and easy to work with so I do hope I have sent some business your way. Take care and see ya all when my next service is due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Did a great job getting my parts needed to complete my service . Kristy was great in expediting these parts so I didn’t have to wait longer time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent service and sales departments. Brian in sales and Colton in service, are wonderful! Everyone is friendly and has a smile. We are a Mopar family 2 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawks and a Ram 1500 currently. Durango, Charger and Grand Cherokee in the past. We know when we have found a dealership worthy of our loyalty and we have found it here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Took good care of us got right in and got my truck back pretty fast and the work was done to my satisfaction. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

If you want a pleasant experience, I highly suggest speaking to "ACE". He was not only an absolute pleasure to work with, he was not pushy on trying to sell me a vehicle. He lead us through the entire process, and when my wife contacted him about leaving our garage door remote in the trade in, he did not hesitate to look for it for us (and found it). If I could give 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Service is outstanding. They listen to your problem and discusses the resolution. My service advisor Stephen was outstanding. They are the dealership for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brett did a great job with understanding what my problem was and made sure that the service people knew the problem The service team did a thorough job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brett spent the time necessary to understand what I needed to have repaired. The work was done in a timely manner. The financial lady is always friendly and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I got an oil change, Shottenkirk personnel always treat me right. Always in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. Thank you everyone at Shottenkirk for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They have taken care of my car and truck for the last 4 years and could not ask for better service, fair pricing or friendlier folks. Will always trust them with my vehicles and ask for Steven Thorpe. Awesome advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Took my new jeep in for warranty work. Great communication from service departments and service adviser Brett. Work was done quickly and they provided updates. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Cory made the process quick and followed up on a issue after the sale quickly, and staying touch with me I feel like it was a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were very thorough. It was a rare issue but they kept at it and did a lot of test driving to finally fix the problem. Brett is an excellent customer service example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Big Mike worked hard so we could get the vehicle and Bob in finance was so nice. I was impressed by everyone there. The duck man was so sweet to our grandson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I did not have an appointment and was there a while but was given to option. No complaints. Service dept was top and Scott Trail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very happy with the experience - Scott was great to work with and followed up a week after the call. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent attention from Brett Maddox in the service department . Great follow up and personalized treatment. I will come back due to the great service received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had mentioned to the receptionist how nice the dealership community had changed over the years. Your dealership is very elegant. The people are all very personal and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Brett was awesome! He was super friendly, knowledgeable and kind. He arranged a complementary shuttle for me since I couldn’t find an Uber or Lyft, and made the overall experience hassle-free. Mr. Joe the shuttle driver was nice as well, and as far as I can tell the techs did a great job on the service repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My whole experience was so great, from talking/texting/dealing with Stefan; all the way to picking my car up. I will definitely remember and come back for any service and hopefully one day for a new car as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was very much surprised at the improvement in today's service. Usually takes much longer with no updates. Time promised was almost exact. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Went in for a recall and was taken great care of. Made appointment the day before. Showed up and checked in on my lunch break. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thank you 🙇 I appreciate the hard work it took to get me on the road. God bless! I would recommend Mike Mcclure & Harvey again at Shottenkirk in Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Finding the issue with the truck was difficult and once the issue was found it took some additional work to get the parts fixed in the warranty in place. Shottenkirk service director Brett did a great job of keeping everything coordinating and getting stuff done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Service representative Steven Allen Thorpe was pleasant To work with through the service process. I came in to have an oil change done on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very good and very helpful with the process and good at noticing that u were there and never hound u about anything just was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I went in for a Re-Call. Steph went out of his way to Answer All of my Concerns. When I'm ready to Trade-In I Will Definitely be Back:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Was an amazing experience dealing with Brian Neal. He listened to what I was saying and did not push anything onto me. Was very respectful. He made sure I was aware of all the options whether new or used and took the time and patience dealing with me and my budget. Would go back again for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had the BEST experience ever dealing with Albert Ridgeway. He was professional and very informative too. Our “new”vehicle was ready and waiting for us, along with the paperwork ready to sign. BEST overall purchase experience so far! These folks just keep getting better. We traded our car in for a SUV and we couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle! This is the SIXTH vehicle we have purchased here in past five years! This dealership is our go to place for all of our vehicle needs. Thanks so much Mr.Ridgeway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The Shottenkirk Dealership has the best service and car/truck owner wants! I will go there for all my vehicle needs. They also have some of the best costumer service that we want in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Had a great experience with Scott “Duck“ Williams they made getting a car a fairly simple process with flexible deals that made things much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The service area is clean and comfortable in case you need to wait for your vehicle. There are several reminder messages regarding your appointment and the staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I came in with multiple problems. Steve in service took good care of me. The technician went out of his way to come out and explain all the problems in detail. I would not take my jeep anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Really pleasant experience. Didn't take all day like some dealers.Bear and Duck were great. Tony was also very nice took extra time with us even after they were supposed to have closed. Definitely would buy from them again! Love my Highlander!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Had an initial hiccup, but things were quickly gotten on track. Excellent repair completed on my vehicle. Really appreciate the attention provided for my concerns on 1/22/21.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Steve Thorpe always goes above and beyond to help with our service needs. He makes sure we know everything that is going on with our jeeps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Steven Thorpe did a great job and went over and above to make sure everything was right. The mechanic (not sure of his name) also did a great job. Much appreciated and my truck has never run as good as it does now. Better than when I bought it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Large selection of vehicles and helped me on a custom order for a 2021 Ram Promaster 2500 cargo van. Liked how they were set up to accommodate COVID concernd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

As with the purchase of my RAM, the service department did a great job. They kept me informed and delivered my vehicle on time and at the quoted price. Thanks, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great service department. Great at explaining the issue and with the service. Upsetting to have to replace the ABS pump at 6000 miles but the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The assistant service manager helped me was very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. Who every worked on my vehicle needs to double check their work and be a little cleaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I was very pleased with the visit. It was very simple and very easy. The employees was extremely helpful and nice. And the building was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Shottenkirk Dodge Ram performed service on my 2014 Ram 1500 yesterday 1/14/2021. The service writer (Sarah) was very knowledgeable about the service I was requesting. The mechanic completed his service execution (that required most of the day) at closing time. The service writer stayed until the mechanic was completed to deliver my truck to me. Great Job by all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I made my first purchase of a Dodge Durango 2021 and the dealership was a great experience. My sales person his name was Jackson was excellent made the process very easy for us and also the GSM of the store Tony gave us a great experience to have nothing but high praise for this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent sales and service staff. Highly recommended for all auto services. Sales staff was professional and courteous. Service staff were knowledgeable, courteous and informative. Great dealer for Chrysler products and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I have always receive the best service here compared with anywhere I have ever been. No long wait and work has always been excellent. Everyone very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Cleveland helped me greatly. Put me in a new truck and back on the road in 2 hours. I advise anyone needing a vehicle to come to Canton and ask for Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is by far the best dealership I have ever shopped at especially when rebuilding your credit they get the job done fast as long as I’m treated the way they will always have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Dealership was quick to get me serviced, explained benifets of a coupon deal. My service advisor Steve was courteous and attentive. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I drive over an hour because of the trust I have that my vehicles will be taken care of. I hope I continue to get the quality service and excellent customer service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Stef did very well it trying to make things right where my vehicle was concerned. My vehicle has been in your shop three times in the last 45 days, my first two experiences there were a little less than satisfactory. Continual problems just have been very frustrating and Stet did try to make things right to the best of his abilities. I do appreciate his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Cleveland was an awesome salesman & he thoroughly worked with us to get us a deal. The sales managers were awesome too. Overall great experience, amazing customer service & fantastic deal on our Jeep & trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

This dealership was recommended to me. It was a 40 minute drive from my home, but worth the drive. Excellent service. Polite, attentive employees. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

RJ was helpfull courteous and swift, I liked his attitude, he took the time to order me a center console that everyone else promised they would do but failed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

RJ at Shottenkirk is professional and personable. I won’t take my Jeep anywhere else! They have been taking care of me for 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

These people are very knowledgeable. They made the process seamless. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends. Don was extremely helpful. I never felt pushed into anything. Harvey knows his stuff and was extremely kind. Definitely an a+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Responsive, professional, listened to my needs/wants. Followed up, followed thru bought my vehicle because of these reasons and Saleman, Finance all fantastic as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We recently had our Chrysler town and country van in for repair. Stefan, kept us informed of the problem and was very curious when we picked up our van ! Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The guys are great! Everyone is friendly and caring! They really go above and beyond a level of customer service that is truly genuine! I feel like they are my family and I have visited them a lot this year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My concerns were completely addressed. I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle. When answers weren’t easy to find they kept working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Friendly staff well informed. Nice finance staff. Good experience all the way. 😎👍 . Large selection of vehicles. No problems negotiating price. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Stephani is amazing! Very good at follow up and communication first time coming in for service she made it easy and seem less great jo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I had a top notch experience from beginning to end. Sales guy Bryce did a great job. Please with the service and the price. Would certainly come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Shopping with Shottenkirk has been my best vehicle buying experience to date. They were conscious of my time, worked to ensure a great deal and will have my business in the future! As a woman shopping alone, I never felt like I was being misled or like I was getting anything short of their best offer. I walked out same day with the exact vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Patrick was amazing! He helped me find the perfect car for my family and was able to get us the best deal. He was courteous and knowledgeable of all my questions and concerns. I will recommend my friends and family to call Patrick for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Very clean establishment. Very friendly and communicative staff. You get quality and care!! Always well-mannered and smiling faces! Would reccomend Shottenkirk of Canton, Ga to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great service and staff. Very easy process of getting vehicle repaired. I will be returning for routine service and maintenance and would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Dealership excellent. Specifically the salesman and general manager. An error occurred, but was quickly rectified. Very happy. Would recommend others to buy their cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I have been doing business with Shottenkirk for several years now. I have never had a bad experience and have recommended friends to the dealership. I will continue to do business with this dealership and ave my vehicles serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I had the best service experience ever!The courtesy driver gave me a ride home and picked me up the next morning to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

True customer service at its best!! Friendly beyond belief and willing to go the extra miles for the customer to be completely satisfied. I know this is where I can go to buy my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Dealership very clean and organized. Personnel retentive of my needs. Was acquainted with service writer When he worked at another dealership. Very satisfied with the results of the finished work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great service!! I'm impatient and Ross said renting a vehicle and dropping mine off. So I did just that, came back the next day when I got off of work and was in and out of there in a matter of 5minutes. BEST. SERVICE. EVER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

They did a awesome job, super easy to talk to, very fast and efficient. I would recommend them to everyone with a dodge. My car runs great now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

JR was great! fast in and out service oil change would recommend shottenkirk for any service on any vehicle not just Dodge or Chrysler for Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Ross Smith explained the repairs needed and performed on my truck. Very friendly and professional. My 2019 Ram 3500 diesel 4x4 truck runs perfect. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Very nice First visit to the service group i felt listen to and my truck was back on the road remarkably fast I appreciate the efficiency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

The sales personnel were very helpful, courteous, and attentive. The dealership is clean and personal. The finance person was great to work with. I love my new truck. Good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable waiting area and bathrooms. My car needed new brakes all the way around and it took maybe 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

The team took care of things until resolved. While it took longer than thought, they explained why and what was being done. They even drove to us to fix an issue we still had with the tire pressure monitoring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Fantastic service department, i just bought a 2018 Wrangler that needed warranty work done on it. Stephani made my experience easy and was very knowledgeable! I will be getting all of my service work done here from now on. Great job Stephani!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

The service was done in a timely manner, but I have been waiting on a response to a problem for at least a month! Unacceptable!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Drove out of the way to purchase my Wrangle. Process what not painful and Cleveland was very helpful. Highly recommend. Worth the drive even if you live far away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I had a very good experience buy my vehicle at Shottenkirk dealership. Thanks to Pedro,Billy,and Albert. Good job guys for all ur help. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Top notch customer service helped me all the way threw the process I would definitely buy from them again Pedro was extremely helpful walked me threw everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Amazing customer service, have used them a few times when I needed parts replaced, they are quick, and overall all who I cane in contact with we so nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review