Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Just got an oil change. Everything good except price 84 bucks after 10% military discount. It was full synthetic. But that's high. Especially when you buy bulk oils and probably cost chrysler a buck a quart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone at this dealership could not have been more pleasant. What I thought was going to be a stressful situation… Ended up being a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Scott Trail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Shottenkirk service Team, September 2 2021 Was my first visit to Shottenkirk for a oil change in my 2018 Jeep. I called ahead & talked with Ryan about getting an appointment at 2pm. Ryan assure me I didn't need appointment. It was 4:30 before I was able to get there. The bays were all full & place was packed people getting ready for jeepfest. I was Meet as soon as I pulled in the lot at my Jeep, then in walked in the service office. Ryan Welcomed me in saying I spoke with you Eric on the phone correct? Ryan handled everything then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Took a little while to get the deal done, but in the end Brandon Wilson and his team were able to get me the truck I wanted at a price my wife could live with. Thanks Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Having had such a poor experience at a dealer in chamblee, I had very low expectations, however your service department did an excellent job by communicating the process, keeping me informed of the status and providing a quality outcome to the service appt .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great team. Bought last three cars here. And they've done all the service on those cars. All without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My oil change was completed in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and the the waiting area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service and very professional. I went in and alittle bit after i didn’t think i was going to be able to get a car. Don Zorn is literally the best! He spent hours trying to find the best fit for me. I feel like he went out of his way and i truly appreciate him! Albert was amazing as well. They both made sure i would be comfortable with what i was getting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great service and excellent customer service. Very professional and kept us updated on status of the vehicle. Wouldn’t take our cars to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This is the best Dealership in Ga ! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last two years and also the second vehicle I have purchased from Scott(Duck) . If you need a Truck Jeep or anything they sell see Duck! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Andrew was an amazing salesman! He was so much fun to work with! Harvey went out of his way to get the best financing as well! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They ALL was friendly. Brandon and Albert was Awesome. Great jobs guys. Albert went beyond level to get us approved. We really appreciated them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Found the vehicle online they were very good about connecting me with the vehicle and we were able to close on the vehicle about a week and a half later everybody was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially like the salesman that worked with me.Scott was patient and did his best to find the vehicle that fit my needs. Should I ever need another car, I would definitely return to Shottenkirk’s dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

They got me in quickly and out in one day where other dealers were booking me out almost 2 weeks. Everyone was very nice and make sure I got helped quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Overall was good but due to the short staff it took longer than expected 2 hours for an oil change is a little much. Should have taken no longer than 30 minutes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Trustworthy! And delivers as promised. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.. Brett,, tech I worked with was a pleasure to work with.. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Don, this individual that took me from just looking to buying. He did this by learning about me, what I liked not only in a car but in my life. Don, help me figure out what my needs where and helped fulfill that need. If not for his interest in me I would not have made a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I enjoyed getting my truck back home but communication with costumer is very important , my truck has 159000 miles and had brake issues but was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Brian was amazing to say the least. Bill in finance was just as amazing. This is our second vehicle from them and when/if we get another I will go no where else!! Thank you Brian also called the following day to check in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I came in with a couple concerns outside my scheduled service that the team worked to diagnose and fix. Easy to work with and communication throughout the process was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

No no no no no no non might no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no non

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service, Brett helped me through all the process, he was very friendly and helpful, I will totally recommend this dealership, will definitely go back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They service team took great care of me and communicated with me when they found more things that need to be serviced. I knew I was in great hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great sales team. Bear helped me find the car I wanted and took the time looking through the inventory of models! After looking at 5-6 cars I was able to decide one the one - also test drove all those so patience was there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this dealership and their entire team looking to buy a new or new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The salesman was polite and respectful, he allowed me to get to the point and not waste his and or my time. Thanks Anthony J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great experience! Go see Ryan! He will take great care of you. So impressed with their department! I will totally recommend them to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Bryan made me feel valued as a customer a year and a half after I purchased my minivan. His demeanor reflected that he liked his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I just purchased my third consecutive vehicle from SHOTTENKIRK Dodge of Canton, Ga. They have the best employees who care and make you feel at home no pressure just outstanding salesmanship, service, financing and not to mention an outstanding selection of Ne and Used vehicles to choose from. I will be buying my next car there as well. I also let everyone I know how good and easy to work with so I do hope I have sent some business your way. Take care and see ya all when my next service is due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Did a great job getting my parts needed to complete my service . Kristy was great in expediting these parts so I didn’t have to wait longer time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent service and sales departments. Brian in sales and Colton in service, are wonderful! Everyone is friendly and has a smile. We are a Mopar family 2 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawks and a Ram 1500 currently. Durango, Charger and Grand Cherokee in the past. We know when we have found a dealership worthy of our loyalty and we have found it here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Took good care of us got right in and got my truck back pretty fast and the work was done to my satisfaction. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

If you want a pleasant experience, I highly suggest speaking to "ACE". He was not only an absolute pleasure to work with, he was not pushy on trying to sell me a vehicle. He lead us through the entire process, and when my wife contacted him about leaving our garage door remote in the trade in, he did not hesitate to look for it for us (and found it). If I could give 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Service is outstanding. They listen to your problem and discusses the resolution. My service advisor Stephen was outstanding. They are the dealership for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brett did a great job with understanding what my problem was and made sure that the service people knew the problem The service team did a thorough job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brett spent the time necessary to understand what I needed to have repaired. The work was done in a timely manner. The financial lady is always friendly and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I got an oil change, Shottenkirk personnel always treat me right. Always in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. Thank you everyone at Shottenkirk for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They have taken care of my car and truck for the last 4 years and could not ask for better service, fair pricing or friendlier folks. Will always trust them with my vehicles and ask for Steven Thorpe. Awesome advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Took my new jeep in for warranty work. Great communication from service departments and service adviser Brett. Work was done quickly and they provided updates. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Cory made the process quick and followed up on a issue after the sale quickly, and staying touch with me I feel like it was a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were very thorough. It was a rare issue but they kept at it and did a lot of test driving to finally fix the problem. Brett is an excellent customer service example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Big Mike worked hard so we could get the vehicle and Bob in finance was so nice. I was impressed by everyone there. The duck man was so sweet to our grandson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I did not have an appointment and was there a while but was given to option. No complaints. Service dept was top and Scott Trail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very happy with the experience - Scott was great to work with and followed up a week after the call. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent attention from Brett Maddox in the service department . Great follow up and personalized treatment. I will come back due to the great service received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had mentioned to the receptionist how nice the dealership community had changed over the years. Your dealership is very elegant. The people are all very personal and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Brett was awesome! He was super friendly, knowledgeable and kind. He arranged a complementary shuttle for me since I couldn’t find an Uber or Lyft, and made the overall experience hassle-free. Mr. Joe the shuttle driver was nice as well, and as far as I can tell the techs did a great job on the service repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My whole experience was so great, from talking/texting/dealing with Stefan; all the way to picking my car up. I will definitely remember and come back for any service and hopefully one day for a new car as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was very much surprised at the improvement in today's service. Usually takes much longer with no updates. Time promised was almost exact. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Went in for a recall and was taken great care of. Made appointment the day before. Showed up and checked in on my lunch break. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thank you 🙇 I appreciate the hard work it took to get me on the road. God bless! I would recommend Mike Mcclure & Harvey again at Shottenkirk in Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Finding the issue with the truck was difficult and once the issue was found it took some additional work to get the parts fixed in the warranty in place. Shottenkirk service director Brett did a great job of keeping everything coordinating and getting stuff done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Service representative Steven Allen Thorpe was pleasant To work with through the service process. I came in to have an oil change done on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very good and very helpful with the process and good at noticing that u were there and never hound u about anything just was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I went in for a Re-Call. Steph went out of his way to Answer All of my Concerns. When I'm ready to Trade-In I Will Definitely be Back:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Was an amazing experience dealing with Brian Neal. He listened to what I was saying and did not push anything onto me. Was very respectful. He made sure I was aware of all the options whether new or used and took the time and patience dealing with me and my budget. Would go back again for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had the BEST experience ever dealing with Albert Ridgeway. He was professional and very informative too. Our “new”vehicle was ready and waiting for us, along with the paperwork ready to sign. BEST overall purchase experience so far! These folks just keep getting better. We traded our car in for a SUV and we couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle! This is the SIXTH vehicle we have purchased here in past five years! This dealership is our go to place for all of our vehicle needs. Thanks so much Mr.Ridgeway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The Shottenkirk Dealership has the best service and car/truck owner wants! I will go there for all my vehicle needs. They also have some of the best costumer service that we want in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Had a great experience with Scott “Duck“ Williams they made getting a car a fairly simple process with flexible deals that made things much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The service area is clean and comfortable in case you need to wait for your vehicle. There are several reminder messages regarding your appointment and the staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I came in with multiple problems. Steve in service took good care of me. The technician went out of his way to come out and explain all the problems in detail. I would not take my jeep anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Really pleasant experience. Didn't take all day like some dealers.Bear and Duck were great. Tony was also very nice took extra time with us even after they were supposed to have closed. Definitely would buy from them again! Love my Highlander!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Had an initial hiccup, but things were quickly gotten on track. Excellent repair completed on my vehicle. Really appreciate the attention provided for my concerns on 1/22/21.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Steve Thorpe always goes above and beyond to help with our service needs. He makes sure we know everything that is going on with our jeeps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Steven Thorpe did a great job and went over and above to make sure everything was right. The mechanic (not sure of his name) also did a great job. Much appreciated and my truck has never run as good as it does now. Better than when I bought it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Large selection of vehicles and helped me on a custom order for a 2021 Ram Promaster 2500 cargo van. Liked how they were set up to accommodate COVID concernd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

As with the purchase of my RAM, the service department did a great job. They kept me informed and delivered my vehicle on time and at the quoted price. Thanks, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great service department. Great at explaining the issue and with the service. Upsetting to have to replace the ABS pump at 6000 miles but the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The assistant service manager helped me was very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. Who every worked on my vehicle needs to double check their work and be a little cleaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I was very pleased with the visit. It was very simple and very easy. The employees was extremely helpful and nice. And the building was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Shottenkirk Dodge Ram performed service on my 2014 Ram 1500 yesterday 1/14/2021. The service writer (Sarah) was very knowledgeable about the service I was requesting. The mechanic completed his service execution (that required most of the day) at closing time. The service writer stayed until the mechanic was completed to deliver my truck to me. Great Job by all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I made my first purchase of a Dodge Durango 2021 and the dealership was a great experience. My sales person his name was Jackson was excellent made the process very easy for us and also the GSM of the store Tony gave us a great experience to have nothing but high praise for this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent sales and service staff. Highly recommended for all auto services. Sales staff was professional and courteous. Service staff were knowledgeable, courteous and informative. Great dealer for Chrysler products and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I have always receive the best service here compared with anywhere I have ever been. No long wait and work has always been excellent. Everyone very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Cleveland helped me greatly. Put me in a new truck and back on the road in 2 hours. I advise anyone needing a vehicle to come to Canton and ask for Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is by far the best dealership I have ever shopped at especially when rebuilding your credit they get the job done fast as long as I’m treated the way they will always have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Dealership was quick to get me serviced, explained benifets of a coupon deal. My service advisor Steve was courteous and attentive. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I drive over an hour because of the trust I have that my vehicles will be taken care of. I hope I continue to get the quality service and excellent customer service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Stef did very well it trying to make things right where my vehicle was concerned. My vehicle has been in your shop three times in the last 45 days, my first two experiences there were a little less than satisfactory. Continual problems just have been very frustrating and Stet did try to make things right to the best of his abilities. I do appreciate his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Cleveland was an awesome salesman & he thoroughly worked with us to get us a deal. The sales managers were awesome too. Overall great experience, amazing customer service & fantastic deal on our Jeep & trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

This dealership was recommended to me. It was a 40 minute drive from my home, but worth the drive. Excellent service. Polite, attentive employees. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

RJ was helpfull courteous and swift, I liked his attitude, he took the time to order me a center console that everyone else promised they would do but failed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

RJ at Shottenkirk is professional and personable. I won’t take my Jeep anywhere else! They have been taking care of me for 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

These people are very knowledgeable. They made the process seamless. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends. Don was extremely helpful. I never felt pushed into anything. Harvey knows his stuff and was extremely kind. Definitely an a+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Responsive, professional, listened to my needs/wants. Followed up, followed thru bought my vehicle because of these reasons and Saleman, Finance all fantastic as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We recently had our Chrysler town and country van in for repair. Stefan, kept us informed of the problem and was very curious when we picked up our van ! Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The guys are great! Everyone is friendly and caring! They really go above and beyond a level of customer service that is truly genuine! I feel like they are my family and I have visited them a lot this year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My concerns were completely addressed. I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle. When answers weren’t easy to find they kept working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Friendly staff well informed. Nice finance staff. Good experience all the way. 😎👍 . Large selection of vehicles. No problems negotiating price. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Stephani is amazing! Very good at follow up and communication first time coming in for service she made it easy and seem less great jo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Special thankss to General Manager David Booth , Carol aka Hellcat, Susan, and Bobby for the flawless day purchasing my vehicle. The customer service and professionalism is immeasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

No we didnt get what we wanted, but we were given goals and timelines to meet those goals, because' they work for you" and are trying to build a relationship not a bankroll. We love this dealership. They have our best interest first and foremost. you just have to go in with an open mind not a strong opinion. Especially if your credit is not so Kosher. There is always a solution never a problem.


Leave Us A Review